Holidays

Autumn Term 2017

Academic term commences: Monday 4th September 2017

Half term/Nursery & Country

Pursuit Holiday Club remains open:  Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

End of term: Friday 15th December 2017

The nursery and Country Pursuit

Holiday Club remains open: Monday 18th December 2017 to Friday 22nd December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Academic Spring Term Commences: Monday 8th January 2018

Half term/Nursery & Country

Pursuit Holiday Club remains open:  Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

End of term: Thursday 29th March 2018

The nursery and Country Pursuit

Holiday Club remains open:  Tuesday 3rd April 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

Easter bank holiday closures: Friday 30th March 2018 & Monday 2nd April 2018

Summer Term 2018

Academic Summer Term Commences: Monday 16th April 2018

Summer bank holiday closures: Monday 7th May 2018, Monday 28th May 2018 & Monday 27th August 2018

The nursery and Country Pursuit

Holiday Club remains open: Tuesday 29th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

End of term: Friday 13th July 2018

Country Pursuit Holiday Club: Monday 16th July 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018

Country Pursuit Summer Holidays: Monday 6th August 2018 to Friday 31st August 2018

Academic Autumn Term Commences: Tuesday 4th September 2018